Contact Us

PRO*ACT, LLC

Headquarters & Procurement Office
40 Ragsdale Drive Suite 200
Monterey, CA 93940
831-655-4250
info@proactusa.com

Marketing

Mary Wright-Rana, Director of Marketing
mwrightrana@proactusa.com

Sales & Marketing, Media
sales@proactusa.com

Client Services

Anthony Molinaro, Vice President of Client Services
amolinaro@proactusa.com

Sourcing

Joe Cimino, Director of Procurement
jcimino@proactusa.com

Distributors

Lloyd Ligier, Vice President of Business Development
lligier@proactusa.com

Retail and Emerging Channels

Kelly Jacob, Vice President Retail and Emerging Channels
kjacob@proactusa.com

Food Safety

Michael Jantschke, Director of Food Safety
mjantschke@proactusa.com

Finance

Joe Piedimonte, Controller
jpiedimonte@proactusa.com

Information Technology

Phil Penny, Vice President of Information Technology
ppenny@proactusa.com

Harvest Sensations

Tom Travers, President 

Terri Fletcher, Director of Foodservice & Retail Business Development
tfletcher@harvestsensations.com

Los Angeles Office

3030 E Washington Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90023
213-895-6968

Miami Office

8303 NW 27th  St, Unit 11
Miami, FL 33122
305-591-8173

Want to receive our most recent market reports by email as soon as they're released?
Click here to sign up
Back to Top